Celtic Justice

Power Play









Time Quest #1 Danger Zone

Time Quest #2 Pirate Treasure





Welcome to the site of independent author John Murray.

Whether you're an adult or a juvenile, if you want stories that are packed full of action, adventure, thrills and spills, you've come to the right place.

For the adults, Celtic Justice and Power Play are fast-paced thrillers that might be just a tad too violent for younger readers.

But the Time Quest series is for middle-grade readers, and the books are high-octane adventure stories for boys and girls.

If you'd like to know more about them, just click on the links above or on the book covers themselves.

Thanks for stopping by!